Cute socks

Fishnet strømperGlitter strømper

Most people might not think of socks as anything other than things to keep their feet warm, but I think socks are great for adding a little something extra to an outfit. Fishnets are everywhere at the moment and I recently posted a look with bright pink ones, and when I saw these navy blue and blush pink ones, I thought I would give those a go as well. Glitter socks are also very popular and easy to find, so I bought a black pair and a light grey pair. I would love to get my hands on some pink ones as well.

Leave a Reply

