Free MAC gift

DSC_2753

When I purchased these products from MAC, I was lucky enough to get two full size products and three samples as a free gift.

DSC_2749

The two full size products were limited edition products from last year’s summer collection called Vibe Tribe. The first product is this bronzing powder in the shade Firebrush. It has gold shimmer in it and it’s not to dark on my fair skin if I use a light hand.

DSC_2742

The second full size product is this Patentpolish lip pencil in the shade Rio Grande Romance which is a pinky red shade. I was pleasantly suprised by the pigmentation, and it’s a great colour for summer.

DSC_2755

The three samples are an In Extreme Dimension Lash mascara, a Cleanse Off Oil, and a Prep + Prime Face Protect Lotion. I haven’t tried any of these yet, but when I do I’ll make some ‘First impressions’ post about some of them.

Leave a Reply

