Dinosaur and glitter

DSC_2545DSC_2546

Here’s what I wore Saturday (night) April 22. We had a party at my dorm, and not a theme party for once, so I decided to go all out with glitter. It was also the perfect occasion to get some use out of my dinosaur bag, and in general I felt very comfortable, but still dressed up in this outfit.

(Culottes + top – H&M, bag – Asos, heels – second hand)

One thought on “Dinosaur and glitter

  1. Pingback: Colourful party make-up | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

