Four on sale

DSC_2066DSC_2075

A couple of months ago I came across a box of drugstore products on sale at the supermarket, and I bought these four items. I love the Maybelline Colorsensational lipsticks, and I thought this pretty, pink colour would be great for spring and summer. It’s in the shade 185 Plushest Pink. I also really like the L’Oréal top coats and this one is called 943 Under My Spell. I’m wearing it in my latest nail post. I decided to try out the following two mascaras; L’Oréal False Lash Superstar Red Carpet Black and Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Drama. I’ll do ‘first impressions’ posts on both of them, so stay tuned for that.

One thought on “Four on sale

  1. Pingback: First impressions: L’Oréal False Lash Superstar Red Carpet Black | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

