H&M haul part 2

Sort bomber jakke - H&MSølv bomber jakke - H&MSort, grøn, pudder, gul og hvid stribet sweater - H&MHvid og sortstribet rullekrave top - MonkiSølv plisseret nederdel - H&MSorte bukser m. bordeaux og hvide striber og vidde -H&M

This is the part 2 of my H&M haul + a top from Monki (see part 1 here). I needed a spring jacket and you all know how much I love bomber jackets, so I found a great (and very affordable) black bomber which is a bit thicker than my black bomber from WEEKDAY, and therefore perfect as an outdoors jacket. Plus the lining is pink, which makes it even better. I’ve also bought a silver bomber, which I thought was a bit of fun. I’ll post an outfit with it soon. I’ve been wanting the stripy sweater since I first saw it in stores, and when I found it on sale I had to get it. The white high neck top is from Monki, and it reminded me of my black polo neck top with white stripes that I love so much. I’ve been wanting a long, silver, pleated skirt for a while, so I finally decided to get one. Now I just have to figure out how to style it. Lastly, I bought some black wide leg trousers with stripes and they were just so comfortable and I think they looked very nice. I’ve worn all the tops so far, and I’ll be posting outfits with them within the nearest future.

Leave a Reply

