MAC Colour Rocker + lip pencil

DSC_2159DSC_2153

I’m always excited about lipsticks in fun and unusual colours, so obviously I had to get my hands of some of the MAC Colour Rocker lipsticks. I know they’re been out for a while, but I’m on my busiest semester so far, so I don’t have time to blog as regularly as I used to. I’ll try to blog as much as I can though. Anyways, back to lipsticks. I decided to buy three shades from the collection (even though I could have bought pretty much every shade); Show and Teal, Night Mint, and Cold Hard Cash. At the time I bought the lipsticks there was a deal on the webside where you would get 20 % off if the bought a lipstick and a lip pencil, so I saw that as an opportunity to buy the lip pencil in Stone as well. I’ll post looks with all of these lip products eventually, but I have a look wearing one of them coming up soon.

One thought on “MAC Colour Rocker + lip pencil

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

