Asos accessories haul pt. 1

dsc_1825dsc_1827dsc_1828

Last month I purchased a bunch of accessories on Asos and these are the jewelleries. I’ll show you the other accessories I purchased which are not jewellery in a separate post. All of these pieces were on sale and I really like the pieces I’ve worn so far. As you can see I bought three very different chokers and I thought they would be perfect for layering with other necklaces. Then I bought two pairs of sterling silver earrings with little knot designs (they came as a set) and I’ve worn both pairs a lot already. If you have several piercings in each ear (I don’t) I’m sure these two pairs of earrings would look really cute together.

Leave a Reply

