Face palettes

dsc_1689dsc_1692dsc_1696

Between Christmas and New Year’s I went to Copenhagen to spend time with family, but I also had time to stop by Sephora. I wasn’t supposed to spend a lot of money, so I just got two things. The NARS Sarah Moon Cheek & Lip palette in True Story was on sale and I’ve never tried NARS blushers (or highlighters), so I thought this was a good way to try them out. The colours in the palette are beautiful and as you can see it also came with a Velvet Matte lip pencil which I’m looking forward to try out. Then I had to get the Sleek Highlighting palette in Solstice which every major beauty youtuber talked about in 2016, and I have to say that it’s worth the hype. They’re some of the most intense highlighters I’ve tried and they’re so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

