Small Asos haul

sort-halterneck-top-m-sheer-udsnit-asossorte-stovletter-m-lynlas-og-chunky-hael-truffle-collectionstovet-bla-velour-stolver-m-chunky-hael-asossolv-sneakers-missguided

I made an ASOS order in December and these are the items I picked up. All of these items were on sale when I bought them, and the only item that is not on sale anymore is the top. It’s the ASOS High Neck Halter With Sheer Plunge and I thought it would be a very nice ‘going out’ top. I’ve been wanting a pair of simple, black booties with a low block heel for a really long time, and I thought these Truffle Collection Thea Side Zip Boots were very nice. They’re the only pair of these three pairs of shoes I’ve worn so far (mainly because of the weather), and they go with pretty much any outfit. I’m really loving the velvet trend and I could not pass on the ASOS ELOUISE Velvet Sock Boots. They’re a beautiful light blue colour and I can’t wait to style them. Lastly, I’ve been craving a pair of silver sneakers so I was very excited to find these Missguided Metallic Trainers. I think they’ll look great with so many different outfits.

Leave a Reply

