Mixing fabrics

dsc_1366redidsc_1367redi

Here’s what I wore Friday November 25. I love this outfit; I think the denim overall skirt and the shiny pink bomber look great together. I guess I just really like mixing different fabrics in an outfit; here I mixed denim with a satin like fabric with a velvet choker and leather boots.

(Bomber – H&M, skirt – Monki, T-shirt – WEEKDAY, choker – Krystal London, boots – B&CO)

One thought on “Mixing fabrics

  1. Pingback: Deep pink | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

