Small collective haul

dsc_1524

Here’s a few products I picked up over the past few months. The MAC lip pencil is in the shade Redd, and I’ve been wanting it for quite a while, but it had been sold out online and at my local MAC counters for months. I wanted it because it’s a yellow based red and I thought it would be perfect for all my bright yellow based red lipsticks. I also picked up another Rimmel Exaggerate lip liner in the shade 018 Addiction which is a really pretty nude. I had been wanting to try out the Wet n Wild Megaglo contouring palette in the shade Dulce De Leche, because I had heard good things about it, so when I finally found it in the right shade I had to try it out. The colours are really nice for my fair skin and so far I quite like it. On the same day I also picked up the Wet n Wild Coverall primer which I really like as well.

Leave a Reply

