First impressions: Benefit Roller Lash

dsc_1070

I decided to write down my first impressions of the Benefit Roller Lash mascara the first time I wore it, so here goes.

benefit-roller-lash-mascara

It has a plastic brush which I didn’t know how I felt about initially, but I actually quite like the brush and find it easy to use. As you can see it gives your lashes both volume and length and it holds the curl well. It is fairly easy to remove from my eyelids without ruining my eye shadow, but I do find that it transfers a bit to the top part of my eyelid during the day which I obviously wish wasn’t the case. All in all I like this mascara, but I have to say I was a bit disappointed after all the hype. I guess I just expected something extraordinary. I’ll continue to use it, and maybe it will become better with time:)

Leave a Reply

