H&M haul

rod-satin-bomber-jakke-m-broderi-hmgra-sweatshirt-m-mickey-mouse-hmmorkegra-cropped-t-shirt-m-orange-og-sorte-kanter-hmsolvglimmer-slacks-hm

I have another clothing haul for you and this time it’s an H&M one. I’d been looking at the red bomber before, but I wasn’t happy with the price, but when I found it on sale I had to have it. The sweatshirt wasn’t on sale, but as the huge Disney fan that I am I couldn’t resist it. The T-shirt is a bit tighter and shorter than I normally go for, but I had several outfit ideas in mind when I saw it, so I decided to give it a try. I love slacks (or dress trousers) and I thought these silver glitter ones would be perfect for festive occasions. I actually wore them at a family Christmas get-together, but I wasn’t able to take any outfit pictures.

Leave a Reply

