Latest Jeffree Star order

dsc_1285

Here’s my latest order of Jeffree Star products. As I mentioned in my first impressions post on the Velour liquid lipsticks they are my absolute favourite liquid lipsticks, and I love that Beautybay.com keeps adding more shades. They now also have some of the Skin Frost highlighters, so I got one of those as well.

dsc_1292

The liquid lipstick shades I decided to get were (from top to bottom) Leo, Masochist, Abused, and Breakfast at Tiffany’s, and they are gorgeous.

dsc_1290

The Skin Frost I got is Peach Goddess and it’s such a beautiful peachy pink shade. I really want the Skin Frost in Ice Cold as well, but I haven’t been able to get my hands on that one yet.

Leave a Reply

