Party look

solv-top-m-spagetti-stropper-hmsort-lang-plisseret-nederdel-hmsolvglimmer-spidse-pumps-m-slojfe-hmdsc_1365

It’s the party season and thought I needed some new party clothes. The top, skirt, and heels are all from H&M and the velvet chokers are from a brand called Krystal London (I got them from Asos). I thought the silver top was very festive and it’s affordable too which is always nice when it’s something you won’t wear that often. I’ve been wanting a long, pleated skirt for a long time, and when I found this one on sale on H&M webshop I just had to get it. When I ordered the top and the skirt I had also put the beautiful silver glitter heels in my basket, but they were sold out when I was going to check out, but luckily the were back in stock about a week or so later. I’ve been wanting to try out the choker trend for a while and when I found these two velvet ones on sale on Asos I thought it was time to give a try. I’ve worn both of them once each so far, and I quite like them. My plan is actually to wear all of these items (though only one of the chokers) on New Year’s Eve, but we’ll see.

One thought on “Party look

  1. Pingback: Monki (+ H&M) haul | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

