More Cocopanda

dsc_1140

As you might have noticed I love the Danish online beauty shop, Cocopanda, and I thought I would show you what I got in my latest order.

dsc_1144

I decided to get my first ever beautyblender. I haven’t tried it yet, because I’m using a Real Techniques Miracle Complexion sponge at the moment. I’ve been using the Real Techniques sponges for ages now, and I’ve read that it’s one of the best dupes for the beautyblender, but I thought I would try out the real deal as well.

dsc_1145

When I saw these NYX Cosmic Metals lip creams I had to buy a few colours. I decided to get (from the top) Extraterrestrial, Celestial Star, and Electromagnetic. They are really creamy, but still pigmented, and they’re easy to touch up during the day. I also decided to get the NYX Liquid Suede cream lipstick in Run the World, because it looked like the most beautiful purple, and it really is.

dsc_1148

I also decided to try out one of the NYX Slide On, Glide On, Stay On & Definitely A Turn On Waterproof Extreme Shine eye liner in Golden Olive. I love the NYX lip liners of the same name, and I thought the eye liners would probably be a similar formula. I haven’t worn it on my eyes yet, but it swatches beautifully.

dsc_1150

Lastly, I got a NYX Ombre Blush in the shade Mauve Me. I goes from a light nude to a dark mauve and it’s really beautiful. It has a really nice sheen to it, and it’s a great autumn/winter shade.

Leave a Reply

