Christmas jumpers!

morkebla-sweater-m-juletrae-og-sne-vrssort-sweater-m-rode-hvide-og-gronne-julemotiver-new-lookgra-sweater-m-julemand-hmrod-sweatshirt-m-julemotiver-hm

I’ve gone a bit Christmas jumper crazy this year. I’ve been looking in stores and online for Christmas jumpers for months now, and when they finally arrived I decided to take advantage of it. I’m sure I’ve mentioned it before, but I’m obsessed with Christmas. December is my favourite month and I love everything there has anything to do with Christmas, and I can’t wait to wear these throughout December (I did wear one the other day; there’s a picture of it on my instagram @muchaluchas). The first one is from the brand VRS which is a brand some of the Danish chain supermarkets carry. I love Christmas trees and I thought the pompons were a fun touch. The second one is from New Look which I ordered off Asos. I thought it was super cute and I love the classic Christmas colours of red, green, and white. The last two are both from H&M. The grey one with the santa was a modern twist on the Christmas jumper with the pop culture reference which I think is awesome, and the red one is the same style of sweatshirt I have in so many other colours and prints, and I just thought this one was super festive. Are you going to wear any Christmas jumpers this year?

2 thoughts on “Christmas jumpers!

  1. Pingback: 5 favourites – November | Mucha-Lucha's

  2. Pingback: Monki (+ H&M) haul | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

