My first Benefit

dsc_1062dsc_1064dsc_1068

When I was in the Netherlands last month I obviously did a bit of shopping. Besides the products I’m going to talk about now I also bought some great products at the drugstore, but I’ll tell you more about those in a separate post. Today is all about Benefit. I’ve been wanting to try out Benefit’s products for so long, and when I saw this set I had to go for it. It contains the POREfessional primer, Hoola bronzer, Roller Lash mascara and a sample of Gimme Brow brow gel. I’ve heard/read lots of good things about all of these products, so I was/am excited to try them out. I haven’t used the POREfessional primer that many times yet, but it feels nice on the skin and so far I like it. I’m loving the Hoola bronzer which was one of the items I wanted to try out the most. It’s really pigmented and the colour is perfect. I haven’t tried the Roller Lash mascara yet, because I want to finish up the mascaras I’m using at the moment, but this was the other product I wanted to try out the most, so I’m really excited to see if it is as good as people say. The Gimme Brow is a tinted brow gel in the shade 3 medium which is a great shade for me. I’ve used it when going out to add a little extra something to my brows and I really like the way it looks. If you haven’t tried out any Benefit products I think this set is the way to go.

Leave a Reply

