First impressions: MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash mascara

dsc_1152

My beloved Maybelline The Falsies mascara has sadly been discontinued, so I’m on the hunt for a new favourite mascara. When I received this MAC sample with an online purchase, I thought it was the perfect opportunity to try it out and see if I liked it.

first-impressions

Right off the bat I have to say I really like this mascara. I think it looks great on my lashes and it layers well (I’m wearing two coats on my top lashes). It has a bristle brush which I like and it is very black as you can see in the pictures. It was somewhat easy to remove from my eyelids without ruining my eye shadow and there was minimal transfer. All in all a very good mascara in my opinion and I might consider buying the full size some time.

One thought on “First impressions: MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash mascara

  1. Pingback: 5 favourites – November | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

