Back-up, new, sample

dsc_1000dsc_1009

It’s been over year since I purchased my first MAC Pro Longwear concealer, I’ve used it almost every day since, and there’s still some product left. Not much product though, so I needed to buy a back-up, so I wouldn’t run out of it. I ordered it online, and I thought I would purchase my first MAC powder blush as well. I’ve heard so many good things about the powder blushers and I’m not disappointed in the shade I got. I decided to get Desert Rose which was on top of my MAC blusher wishlist. It’s described as soft reddish-burgundy and it has a matte finish. I thought it would be the perfect autumn/winter blusher and it really is. During the month of October you would get a free mascara sample with every online order, and it’s a sample of the Zoom Fast Black Lash. I’ve been using it quite a bit and I really like it. I’ll do a first impressions post on it within the next few weeks.

2 thoughts on “Back-up, new, sample

Leave a Reply

