Small drugstore haul

dsc_1027

I thought I would show you a few products I bought at the drugstore a little while ago. I’m sure I’ve mentioned before that I loved the Rimmel Fix & Perfect Pro primer, but sadly it has been discontinued, so I thought I would give the Rimmel Fix & Protect makeup primer a go. I like it, but I still think I prefer the Fix & Perfect one. The second product I bought was the Maybelline Master Strobing Stick in the shade 100 Light-Iridescent. I usually go for powder highlighters, but this cream stick version looked so pretty and convenient. I’m making a first impressions post on this product some time next week, so keep an eye on that if you want to know my thoughts about it. Lastly, I bought another Gosh Velvet Touch lipliner. I’m always on the hunt for good red lip liners, and this one looked very pretty. It’s in the shade 004 Simply Red.

One thought on “Small drugstore haul

  1. Pingback: First impressions: Maybelline Master Strobing Stick | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

