MAC Bangin’ Brilliant lipsticks

dsc_0922

Sorry about the silence on the blog this past week, but I just got home from a choir trip to the Netherlands last night. I’ve missed blogging and I have a lot of outfits, make-up looks and new products to show you. Today is going to be about lipsticks; MAC lipsticks to be exact. I’ve been waiting patiently for the new permanent lipstick range, the Bangin’ Brilliant collection, to launch in Denmark, and when it finally did I decided to purchase three lipsticks (even though I could have bought pretty much the entire collection). The collection is full of fun, different, colourful shades with different finishes though most of the lipsticks are either matte or frost. All three shades I decided to get are matte lipsticks. The shades I picked up are In The Spirit (black), 4Eva (purple), and Deep Rooted (grey brown). I’ve only worn Deep Rooted so far and I loved it. I can’t wait to wear the other shades as well.

Leave a Reply

