A few bits from H&M

lyserod-satin-bomber-jakke-hm-realarmygron-top-m-huller-i-aermerne-hmsort-og-hvid-monstret-torklaede-fra-hm

Here’s a few clothing items I purchased a couple of weeks ago from H&M that I thought I would show you. I’ve been obsessed with bomber jackets lately, and I’ve been trying on this pink satin one before, and I’m so glad I finally decided to buy it. The khaki green shoulderless top was on sale, and I thought it was really cute and appropriate for this season because of the colour (not so much the shoulderless part). Lastly, I bought a scarf. I only ever wear scarfs outdoors when it’s cold, and I needed a scarf that was not too thick or warm to wear now before it gets too cold outside. I found this black and white one that I thought would go with all my different jackets and coats, and I have already used it quite a bit.

Leave a Reply

