New clothes

Sort bomber jakke - WeekdayHvid og blå mønstret jakke - H&MDenimskjorte - OnlyGrå T-shirt - WeekdaySort kjole m. rødt, hvidt og blåt mønster - H&M

I’ve been shopping quite a bit lately and apart from the second hand clothes I bought recently, I’ve also bought some new clothes (as in not used). The item I’m most excited about is the black bomber jacket from WEEKDAY. I’ve been wanting a black bomber for a really long time, and this one is pretty much exactly what I was looking for. The blue/white jacket/cardigan (I don’t know what to call it) is from H&M and it was on sale. I thought it was cute and different to anything else I own. The denim shirt I actually bought about a month ago. I’ve been looking for a new denim shirt, and this one from Only seems to be the perfect length and it’s really comfortable as well. I usually don’t buy a lot of basics, but I had to get the grey WEEKDAY T-shirt. The material is so soft and I really like the fit. Lastly, I was on the hunt for a dress to wear at my mum’s birthday party in the end of August, and this one from H&M is so pretty. I love the colours and pattern and the simple style of the dress. I’m really looking forward to style and wear all these items.

2 thoughts on “New clothes

Leave a Reply

