Second hand finds

Lyseblå herre bomber jakke - second handRød blazer - second handHvid skjorte m. grønne detaljer - second handGrøn midi nederdel - second handBrun lædertaske

I recently did a bit of second hand shopping which I used to do a lot when I was younger, but haven’t done in recent years. The blue bomber is actually a men’s jacket, but I really liked it and I’m excited to style it. I thought the red blazer would be a great piece to add to an outfit for a pop of colour. The shirt and the skirt came as a set, and I bought it for the shirt which I think is really pretty, but it would be a fun challenge to try to style the skirt. Lastly, I found a little brown leather shoulder bag which I’m sure will look good with almost any outfit + you can never have to many little shoulder bags:)

One thought on “Second hand finds

  1. Pingback: New clothes | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

