Tutorial: Urban Decay Naked 2

A while ago I was asked if I did tutorials which I’ve never done, but I thought I’d give it a go. I was asked to do an eye make-up tutorial using the Urban Decay Naked 2, so that’s what I’ve done. Here we go.

1-4

5-8

  1. I always prime my eyelids before I apply any eye shadow. Here I used MAC Paint Pot in Painterly.
  2. Apply Foxy all over the lid to set the base
  3. Apply Tease in the crease (and lower lash line) and blend out. This is your transition shade.
  4. Apply Snakebite on the outer half of the lid (and outer half of the lower lash line) and blend out.
  5. Apply Suspect on the inner half of the lid (and inner half of the lower lash line) and blend out.
  6. Apply Bootycall on the browbone and inner corner.
  7. Curl your lashes (if needed) and apply your favourite mascara (mine is Maybelline The Falsies Volum’ Express).
  8. You can apply any colour eyeliner you wish on your waterline, but I prefer a nude eyeliner (Sephora Long lasting kohl pencil in 07 Infinite beige).

And you’re done! I hope this was useful, and if you would like to see more tutorials, please let me know.

2 thoughts on “Tutorial: Urban Decay Naked 2

Leave a Reply

