Another beautybay haul

DSC_9741

I placed an order on Beautybay.com a little while ago and I thought I would show you what I purchased.

DSC_9762DSC_9765

The products I was most excited to try were the liquid lipsticks from L.A. Splash. I ordered three different kinds to test the formulas out, and I’ll make an updating post about these when I’ve tried all of them out. I got a Lip Couture in Ghoulish, a Studio Shine Lip Lustre in Catrina, and a Velvetmatte in Flix n Chill.

DSC_9751DSC_9754

In my last Beautybay order I purchased two Makeup Geek blushers which I love, so I thought I would finally try out Makeup Geek eye shadows. I chose Cupcake (dusty pink) and Chickadee (warm yellow) which are both matte shadows. I haven’t worn Cupcake yet, but I’ve used Chickadee to warm up my crease a couple of times and it looked very pretty.

DSC_9749

I also purchased two more Morphe brushes; M411 and M510. M411 is a more precise crease brush and M510 I use for highlighting. Morphe brushes are really good quality brushes for affordable prices.

DSC_9747

Lastly, I purchased some Ardell Demi Wispies false lashes and some Duo lash adhesive. I would like to wear false lashes more often on special occasions.

DSC_9760

And then I also got a free gift. I chose a sample size Anastasia Beverly Hills Clear brow gel which I’m excited to try out as soon as I’ve used up the brow gel I’m using at the moment.

One thought on “Another beautybay haul

  1. Pingback: 5 favourites – August | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

