Latest MAC lippies

DSC_9693

I want to quickly show you my latest MAC purchases, because I’m really excited about them.

DSC_9688DSC_9696

First off is this gorgeous lipstick from the MAC x Chris Chang collection. I think this is one of the most beautiful packagings from a limited edition collection I’ve ever seen. The collection has five lipsticks and there was a couple of other shades I wanted as well, but they were sold out. I’m really happy I got my hands on this shade though, because it’s such a gorgeous yellow-based red which is my go-to kind of lip colour. It’s called Vermillion Vee and it has a matte finish.

DSC_9699

I also decided to finally pick up the lipstick in Faux which I’ve been swatching so many times at my local MAC store over the past many months. It’s a beautiful a mauvy pink nude and it has a satin finish.

DSC_9702

Lastly, I purchased the lip pencil in Soar which I’ve been wanting for a really long time as well, but it had been out of stock on the Danish MAC web page for ages. It was back for a short while and now it’s out of stock again, so I’m really glad I managed to get it, because it’s so beautiful.

One thought on “Latest MAC lippies

  1. Pingback: 5 favourites – June | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

