Even more NYX lippies

DSC_9603

After trying the NYX soft matte lip creams and the NYX Liquid Suedes, I knew that I wanted more colours because both liquid lipstick lines are really good. I recently bought three more soft matte lip creams and two more Liquid Suedes.

DSC_9596

The soft matte lip cream shades I picked up are Stockholm (nude), Prague (deep magenta), and Copenhagen (deep red plum). The only shade I haven’t worn yet is Copenhagen, but I’m sure I’m going to love it just as much as I love Stockholm and Prague (and the other shades I own).

DSC_9599

The two shades of the Liquid Suedes I picked up are Soft-Spoken (rosy-brown nude) and Vintage (brown plum). These shades are quite unique in my collection, and they are so beautiful. If you have any recommendations for other shades of both lip products, I would love to know.

Leave a Reply

