Walk on the wild side

DSC_9393DSC_9395DSC_9398

A couple of weeks ago I found this NARS Andy Warhol Walk On The Wild Side set at a local drugstore and I had to get it. I did a little research and apparently it was a part of the NARS x Andy Warhol Holiday Collection from 2012. It contains an illuminator in Silver Factory, a Larger Than Life lipgloss in Orgasm and nail polish in It. The liquid illuminator is actually silver, but it’s not too silver in my opinion and I quite like it. I’ve worn the lipgloss once on top of a nude lipstick, and it looked really pretty. I haven’t worn the nail polish yet, because my nails are crap at the moment, but I’ll post a picture when I once try it on.

One thought on “Walk on the wild side

Leave a Reply

