Fit me

Maybelline Fit MeDSC_8844DSC_8846DSC_8850

The Maybelline Fit Me line has finally made its way to Denmark, so I decided to try out the foundation, concealer and powder. My favourite product is definitely the concealer. It’s so good. It has great coverage and it looks beautiful on the skin. The foundation is very dewy, so if you have very oily skin, you might not like it, or at least you would have to set it with powder which I would do anyways. In the beginning I wasn’t sure I liked it, but I’ve been wearing it the past few days and I’ve liked the way my skin has looked, so I guess I have mixed feelings about this foundation. The powder feels really soft and light on the skin. It has a light coverage and it doesn’t look cakey on me, so I quite like it. The compact also has a mirror and comes with a puff that makes it easy to touch up on the go. In general I love that the Fit Me line has several shades that works on fair skin; I find that it can be extremely difficult to find good foundation and concealer shades for fair skin at the drugstore.

Leave a Reply

