Some new clothes

Sort sweatshirt m. multifarvet mønster - H&MRød og blåternet skjortekjole - H&MSorte højtaljede jeans - MonkiLyseblå 70'er jeans - H&M

Here’s some new clothes I got recently. The sweatshirt is from H&M, and it’s the same style as several other sweatshirts I have from H&M, so I know I’m going to love it. I thought the plaid dress was really pretty and a good dress for everyday wear. It’s a piece you can easily dress up or down. I needed a new/another pair of black jeans, and I really liked these high-waisted ones from Monki. The last pair of jeans might be a bit crazy, but I’ve always been wanting to try out a pair of wide-legged jeans, and these were incredibly cheap on sale, so if I’m not going to wear them that much, it’s not going to be a big loss.

Leave a Reply

