Beautybay haul

DSC_8515

I placed an order on Beautybay.com about a month ago and received the parcel about two weeks later. Here’s what I purchased:

DSC_8518

When I saw this Zoeva En Taupe eye shadow palette I knew that it was just the palette for me. I love taupes and cool-toned shadows, and this palette is so beautiful. The shadows have great pigmentation and they blend very well. I would love to own more Zoeva palettes.

DSC_8512DSC_8522DSC_8525

I’ve been wanting to try the Makeup Geek blushers (and eye shadows) for a long time, so I decided to order two shades + a Z-palette to keep them in. The shades I’ve got are Spell Bound and Bliss, and I love them. They’re so pigmented, and I’ve been wearing them a ton since I received them.

DSC_8514

The last item I ordered was this Morphe eye shadow brush. It’s number M511 and I really like it. I would love to try out more brushes and products from Morphe.

2 thoughts on “Beautybay haul

  1. Pingback: 5 favourites – February | Mucha-Lucha's

  2. Pingback: Another beautybay haul | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

