H&M lipsticks

DSC_8352DSC_8355

I purchased these lipsticks from H&M’s new(ish) make-up line in the beginning of January. They were on sale and I think the colours are gorgeous. I haven’t tried them on yet, but when I have, I’ll show you what they like look on the lips and let you know what I think about them. They are supposed to have a matte finish which is great, and I really like the black and gold packaging. Have you tried any of the H&M make-up?

One thought on “H&M lipsticks

  1. Pingback: Red haute | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

