5 favourites – December

I can’t believe that December has already come to an end. As I mentioned last month December is my favourite month, and this December was another great one. I was in a Christmas mood all through the past month until a few days ago. Now I’m studying for my exams, and that’s pretty much all January is going to be about; exams! But first I’m going to celebrate the new year, and I hope you’re all going to have an awesome night. But first, here’s some of my favourite things from the lovely month of December.

DSC_8306

L’Oréal Lumi Magique Pure Light primer: This primer gives you the most gorgeous glowy skin, and I’ve been loving glowy skin this past month, probably because I find it extra appropriate for Christmas time.

DSC_8131

Wet n Wild Color Icon eye shadow palette in Comfort Zone: As I mentioned here, I’d been wanting to try out Wet n Wild eye shadows for such a long time, and I’ve been wanting this palette in particular, and I’m not dissappointed. The quality is amazing considered the price, and I’m especially loving the green shades.

McBusted bog

McBusted – The Story of the Worlds Biggest Supergroup (book): I’m not big on reading, unless the book is about one of my favourite bands. I got the book on my gift Advent calendar, and I was hooked from the very first page. I haven’t finished the book yet, because I’ve been studying for my exams and playing a certain computer game in my spare time, but I’m really looking forward to reading the last pages.

The Sims 4 Get Together

The Sims 4 Get Together (computer game): For my birthday in August I got The Sims 4 base game and the Get To Work expansion pack, and one of the things I wished for the most this Christmas was the new Get Together expansion pack, and I was lucky enough to get it. I just wanna play The Sims 4 all the time, but unfortunately I have some exams to study for which is just a bit more important than playing The Sims:)

Christmas – Michael Bublé (album): I love Christmas music and I love Michael Bublé, and again this year I’ve listened to his Christmas album countless times. Among my favourites are It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas, Holly Jolly Christmas, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, and I’ll Be Home For Christmas.

Leave a Reply

