Cyber Monday haul

DSC_8119DSC_8123DSC_8124

On Cyber Monday I went onto the Danish online beauty store Cocopanda.dk to buy a Christmas present for my youngest sister, and there were so many good deals, so I ended up buying a couple of things for myself. I’ve been wanting to try out Wet n Wild eye shadows for such a long time, and I love this Comfort Zone palette. I also picked up a couple more NYX products, and some Ardell half lashes, because I want to play around with lashes a bit more. And of course I had to pick up a back up of my beloved Real Techniques sponge.

One thought on “Cyber Monday haul

  1. Pingback: 5 favourites – December | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

