Festive heels

Sorte og guld stiletter - Tamaris

My mum put together the best gift Advent calendars in the world, and so far this year mine has been as great as always. So far I’ve gotten books, and CDs (yes, I’m old fashioned that way), and kitchen utensils, and Christmas decorations, and on December 12 I got these pretty black and gold heels. I love heels with an ankle strap, and these are quite festive in my opinion. Initially, I’d decided to wear a different pair of heels on Christmas Eve, but I might change my mind and wear these. We’ll see:)

Leave a Reply

