Drugstore goodies

DSC_7754

I’ve run out of my favourite nail polish top coat, and I think it might be discontinued, so I needed a new top coat. Since my last one was from Rimmel I decided to try another one from Rimmel, and so far so good. Because there was a 3 for 2 deal on Rimmel I obviously picked up to more products. I decided to get the Lasting Finish 25H foundation which is a full coverage foundation. I already have the 25H nude one which is the medium coverage version, and I love that one, and so far I like this one too. The last Rimmel product I bought was another Provocalips liquid lipstick. It’s in the colour 500 Kiss Me You fool, and it’s a gorgeous bright red. The drugstore also had a 2 for 1 deal on Maybelline mascaras so I stocked up on my favourite. As you can see I also bought some new eyelash curlers, because my old ones had seen better days:)

Leave a Reply

