Make-up from Munich

DSC_7684

When I was in Munich I didn’t have that much time to go shopping, but I did manage to pick up these products. From NYX I picked up a Matte Lipstick in the shade Natural and a Jumbo Eye Pencil in Cottage Cheese. From Maybelline I picked up a Color Tattoo in the shade Créme De Rose and a Colorsensational Matte lipstick in Red Sunset. And lastly I bought four Essence lipliners; In the Nude, Satin Mauve, Cute Pink, and Honey Berry. I’ve tried everything apart from the Honey Berry lipliner, and I’m very happy with my purchases.

DSC_7681DSC_7682DSC_7683

2 thoughts on “Make-up from Munich

  1. Pingback: Red sunset | Mucha-Lucha's

  2. Pingback: Drugstore goodies from the Netherlands | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

