Let the Peoples Sing

DSC00613redi

You might have noticed that I haven’t blogged as regularly lately as I normally do. That’s due to the fact that I’ve been really busy with uni, but also with choir rehearsing and concerts. I sing in Aarhus Pigekor (Aarhus Girl’s Choir) and last Friday, very early in the morning, we went to Münich to participate in a big international choir competition Sunday evening called Let the Peoples Sing, and we won! It was such an amazing experience and it still feels a bit unreal to me. Anyways, that’s why I haven’t blogged as much lately, but hopefully I’ll get back on the blogging track soon. The video is the final part of our performance from the competition, if anyone should be interested in watching it:)

4 thoughts on “Let the Peoples Sing

  1. Pingback: Make-up from Munich | Mucha-Lucha's

  2. Pingback: 5 favourites – October | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

