Partying in black and white

DSC_7527redi2DSC_7525redi2

Here’s what I wore at a party Saturday September 5. As you might have noticed my past 3-4 party/going out outfits have been quite simple and comfortable. I don’t know why, but that’s just what I’ve been loving to wear partying lately. It does allow me to really play around with make-up which is always fun.

(Jeans + blazer + necklace – H&M, top – Gina Tricot, purse – St Sulpice, booties – Monki)

One thought on “Partying in black and white

  1. Pingback: Dark eyes | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

