ABH contour kit

DSC_7552DSC_7559

Finally it’s mine! I’ve been wanting to get my hands on the Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit for so long and last month I finally ordered it of Beautybay.com. It took a while before I received it, but now I have time to really play around with it. I’ve only tried half the shades (Vanilla, Banana, and Fawn) so far, but I love them, and I can’t wait to try out the other half.

One thought on “ABH contour kit

  1. Pingback: 5 favourites – September | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

