4 from Rimmel

DSC_7339DSC_7340

A couple of weeks ago there was a 3 for 2 deal on Rimmel make-up, and I had to take advantage of that:) I had to try one of the Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate lipsticks from the new nude range. I chose 45 which is a mauvy, pinky nude. I also picked up another Rimmel Provocalips, because they’re so good, and I’ve been wanting the hot pink shade for a really long time (it’s called 310 Little Minx). The last Rimmel 3 for 2 product I picked up was the Stay Matte powder in 001 Transparent, and I love it. I’ve been wearing it everyday since I bought it. I also found a Rimmel Moisture Renew lipstick on sale. It’s in the colour 330 Sloane’s Plum and is a gorgeous deep plum.

Leave a Reply

