Cocopanda haul

DSC_7358

Two weeks ago I ordered some products from the Danish online beauty store Cocopanda.dk and I received the parcel Monday last week. These are some products I’ve been wanting for a long time, so I’m really excited about them.

DSC_7362DSC_7367

First of all I had to pick up the Mary-Lou Manizer highlighter by the Balm. I’ve been craving this highlighter for ages, and I’m so glad that it’s finally mine. It’s such a beautiful, pigmented champagne highlighter; perfect for most skin tones.

DSC_7377DSC_7382

Some other products I’ve been craving are the NYX Macaron lippies. I love trying out new lip colours, and this lipstick line has a range of fun, ‘out there’ colours. I picked up Pistachio and Blue Velvet. I haven’t worn Blue Velvet yet, but I was very impressed by the pigmentation and staying power of Pistachio.

DSC_7375

The last item (or couple of items) I purchased was the Real Techniques Sculpting Set. I love Real Techniques brushes and I was drawn to this set. It has a sculpting brush, a fan brush, and a setting brush and they’re all very good.

One thought on “Cocopanda haul

  1. Pingback: Pistachio | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

