Summer tops

Hvid crop top m. hulmønster - H&MGrå crop top m. Mickey og Minnie Mouse - H&MHvid top m. Amy Winehouse print - H&MSort løs top m. v-hals og ryg - Gina Tricot

At the same time as I bought these four pairs of shorts I also bought these four tops. The two crop tops are from H&M, and I wore both of them when the weather was great in Denmark. The top with the Amy Winehouse print it also from H&M, and the black top is from Gina Tricot, and I really like them both. I’ll be posting outfits where I’m wearing some of these in the nearest future (hopefully).

Leave a Reply

