Comfortable concert

DSC_6806rediDSC_6805redi

Here’s what I wore at the One Direction concert Tuesday June 16. I know I’m still very much behind when it comes to posting outfits and make-up looks, but I went to Copenhagen last Wednesday and came home yesterday, and as always I might not blog as much during the summer holiday, but as always I’ll do my best:) Anyways, back to the outfit. It’s very similar to the outfit I wore at the concert last year, but it just had to be comfortable, and as I’ve mentioned McBusted was the warm-up act again this year, so of course I had to wear my McBusted band tee.

(Denim jacket – Pimkie, jeans – Cheap Monday, T-shirt – McBusted Tour 2014 T-shirt, sneakers – Nike)

One thought on “Comfortable concert

  1. Pingback: Go-to bronze | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

