You might as well jump

DSC_6574DSC_6579DSC_6575DSC_6580DSC_6576

Here’s what I wore at one of my cousin’s 18th birthday party Friday May 15. I hadn’t worn the jumpsuit since my youngest sister’s confirmation last year, so I thought it was about time to wear it again, especially when the weather was so lovely.

(Jumpsuit – Miss Selfridge, kimono – H&M, purse – St Sulpice, heels – Miss KG)

One thought on “You might as well jump

  1. Pingback: Pearls and a stegosaurus | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

