Pastels

DSC_6732DSC_6733DSC_6740DSC_6738

This is what my nails have looked like this past week. I’ve been wanting to paint my nails in different pastel colours for a while, and I finally got around to doing it. It’s quite cute, isn’t it?

(Nail polishes: Nail Paint by Barry M in Matt White, Décor Nail Polish in Spring Lavender, Gosh Nail Laquer in Sweet Rose, Revlon Nail Polish in Blue Lagoon and Minted)

One thought on “Pastels

  1. Pingback: #NOTW: Misslyn Smoothie Nail Polish in Yummy Cherry - B I E N

Leave a Reply

