Old treasures

DSC_6440DSC_6442DSC_6449

Here’s the make-up I wore with this outfit. As I wrote in the outfit post the shirt was the inspiration behind my make-up look. As I have mentioned and as you might have noticed I haven’t done a lot of make-up shopping (or any shopping for that matter) the past couple of months, so I’ve been trying to use some make-up I haven’t been using in a long time. The main eye shadow in this look is an eye shadow from The Body Shop that I hadn’t worn in ages, and it turned out to be a perfect match for the shirt, and I love how the look turned out.

(Eye make-up: base – e.l.f. Eyelid Primer in Sheer, eye shadows – MUA Ever After matte eye shadow palette (shades: Fade + Smoke) + The Body Shop Eye Colour in 16 + MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in Lightscapade on browbone, mascara – Maybelline The Falsies Volum’ Express, eyeliner – MUA Intense Colour eyeliner in Snow White. Lips: e.l.f. Matte Lip Color in Tea Rose)

3 thoughts on “Old treasures

  1. Pingback: Pretty black and pink | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

