Wash & Dry

DSC_6553DSC_6551DSC_6548

When MAC came out with this years summer collection I just had to get my hands on one of the lipsticks. The collection is called Wash & Dry, and I bought one of the limited edition lipstick shades. It’s called Steam Heat and is a gorgeous yellow based red with a satin finish, and I absolutely love it! It has become my new favourite red lipstick, and it’s the perfect red for spring and summer.

One thought on “Wash & Dry

  1. Pingback: Steam heat | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

